Achaean Raves

Comments

• JinsunJinsun TN, USA
    Huge thanks to @Shara and @Arditi for delivering Jinsun's kid tonight. Was weird and awesome!
  • Marisella said:
    After some hard work and effort, I graduated from my path in the Scions and finally earned HR8! I am very happy that my last task to wrap it all up was the presentation that I delivered for the Asterian Convention. I think that was a fitting finish to my efforts. :)
    With a work ethic like you've proven, I think this is probably not so much of a celebration of finishing your accomplishments so much as a celebration of a writ of passage as you go onto bigger and greater endeavors. Congratulations!

• Rave and general heads up to all other servant owners.

Your bug report (detail: HOUSING SERVANTS: When the denizen servants I hire gets killed, and respawns they are no longer loyal to me.) - has been fixed.

This means that servants of yours that were killed, and no longer editable, should be after the next time they die and respawn.
  • KayeilKayeil Washington State
    Yay for the new Mark system! Still wish I could pick my own Mark, BUT this is way better than the last major overhaul to the Mark system.
    What doesn't kill you gives you exp.

• New plan: Join mark and take all the Eleusis contracts >:D
  • You can't take contracts on city mates.

• sadface :C 
  • Jonathin said:
    We attempted to raid Targ yesterday and got lolstomped. Then Targ counter-raided and got stomped (thanks guards). They came back 4 times. After the 4th time, I mentioned on a clan that I was getting bored and without another word, the raid stopped.

I seriously appreciate it, even if you guys didn't get the chance to dish out what you guys got in losses, you'll probably get us next time pretty bad. 
    It was fun, but those guards yeesh.  Every time we left it was like "ok...so try again? Don't die to guards guys, c'mon"
  • Melodie said: