What Happened To You Today?

Comments

• @Sindregan sounds like a job for...

The Divine voice of Twilight echoes in your head, "See that it is. I espy a tithe of potential in your mortal soul, Astarod Blackstone. Let us hope that it flourishes and does not falter as so many do."

Aegis, God of War says, "You are dismissed from My demense, Astarod. Go forth and fight well. Bleed fiercely, and climb the purpose you have sought to chase for."
  • @Sindregan it's not as lucrative as it sounds

• Mini-rave to start off: To the volunteer that took over Ranthal for about a half hour or so, you da real MVP. ❤️

For the first time since I started playing, I had my first one-on-one interaction with a denizen. After so many avenues that have failed, so many approaches met with silence, its beyond exciting to have one be met with a conversation that was both mundane and yet profound.

There are now so many questions swirling through my head, so many new avenues to follow. It's going to be fun hunting down more information and going through the roleplay of getting everything put together for what started out as a silly idea that has now grown well beyond that.

• @Gaia said:

Next we will consider the implications of drying paint.

Challenge accepted.

• @Gaia said:

Next we will consider the implications of drying paint.

@Synthus

Challenge accepted.

Well, I mean, drying paint today can be harmful when breathed in, and in past, lead paint was used, which, as we know, was very bad, and, maybe a bit off subject, arsenic was used to make wallpapers bright green, and literally killed people, so, depending on what the paint is made of.....