Achaean Raves

Comments

• Cyla said:
    Jonathin said:
    Cyla said:
    Rave for @Ourania for making my dreams come true with house rings again. And for designing them and making them look amazing. Oh and patiently explaining how to add powers to positions in the house since the current Shadow Matrix is a complete noob and doesn't know how/doesn't have jewelry license.

Also a rave to the Warlocks and @Ryldagh for being exceptionally fun as of late.

And Murry Logosmas to everyone else.
    YOU'RE WELCOME FOR SHARING ALL OF MY IDEAS WITH YOUR NOOB SELF.
    ohmygosh you're right. And thank you so much @Jonathin for giving me a LOT of awesome help and advice for things to do as HL. You're A-okay, bub.
    Yeah. :neutral_face: #neverhelpingagain
  • Cheers to protecting Hashans Guardian and everyone who helped. Also to Mhaldor for the challenge!
  • CylaCyla Yggdrasil
    edited December 2014
    What is this, pick on Cyla day? No. No it's not. It's Christmas eve. You should be in the freely giving me help and advice spirit. JC isn't too please right now.

BUT TO CLARIFY, thank you to EVERYONE who has given me advice, wisdom and insight as of late. It DOES NOT go unnoticed, but to list EVERYONE, I would need a thread dedicated solely unto you. But obviously your collective egos are already so massive that having your own thread would cause the forums to implode. Now see if I rave again any time soon. Hmph.

(Party): Marcalo says, "You will want hypno in place."

(Party): Marcalo says, "When you attempt this lock."

(Party): Marcalo says, "So as to make it roughsex."

• CaoimhaenCaoimhaen Targossas
    edited December 2014
    Rave for @Tharvis and dragging my sorry boring butt out and making me rp. Lol

And @Aedin for frienemy arpee. The part where you try and be nice and I act like a cold and hard bastard and threaten to take your head off. Then you get into my psych  like a creeper. Always fun.

• Ironbeard!