League of Legends

Comments

• No. I was building a Ravenous Hydra. I thought that would be obvious. :D
  • Don't be a buzzkill @cynlael >:| I'm noob enough as it is, heh.

Amazing games from the EU teams today! Impressed with the LCS, even with the hiccups it had.

League of Legends: IA ROCKS (NA)
    Guild Wars 2: erasariel.1532 - Devona's Rest (NA)
    Final Fantasy XIV: Novi Selea - Cactuar (NA)
    Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ErasarielOfAchaea/
    Achaea: Erasariel (duh!)
  • Yue said:
    Hii League players! I am fairly new to LoL.

I play Ashe, Lux, Riven, Wukong, Annie, and Mordekaiser. The first 4 champs I mentioned are definitely my favorites. I like bruisers and I like ranged. Ashe is squishy, so is Annie early game. Ashe seems to scale better late-game, Annie is so-so. Wukong and Riven fit my hyper-aggressive playing style, allowing me to secure many kills that would otherwise escape my team (tower diving, etc.)

Had this rather silly game earlier..

Yay, a fellow Rivener!

• This first week of the LCS was glorious. The games were consistently amazing, although the laggy streams kind of killed it a little for me.

Hope the fix up the lag and provide another great experience next week!

• Honestly haven't once built Ravenous Hydra.. If I play top lane it's usually Elise or Jayce, neither of which build it so..
    Sooo disheartening seeing EG (CLG.EU) lose to a dog team like SK :(
    Gogo Gambit Gaming - For mother Russia.

• Played Riven on PVP. Tried to go jungler, but someone rolled Amumu even when I said 'hey guys, gonna go jungle' before the match. Felt annoyed, but dealt with it. Our Teemo got first-blooded by Le Blanc, I got DC'ed in the middle of the match, and all around my noob teammates got us an initial 6-17 disadvantage in kills.

And then I got my Bloodthirster.

Bunny power!