Achaean Raves

Comments

• CaoimhaenCaoimhaen Targossas
    edited October 2014
    @Vayne just some friendly nudging. Teasing because I can.:) I am honestly curious as to what Hashan is gonna do. they are doing better than I have seen since I started playing. So I am interested to see Hashan be a force to be reckoned with maybe someday. 

• Taking things personally on the forums won't get you anywhere in your quest for a better, brighter tomorrow.

• Really? If today were the day I decided to take something personally on forums, I'm not sure tomorrow could be much worse....
  • VayneVayne Rhode Island
    Great post, @Jacen. I was quite impressed.
  • MelodieMelodie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    Log above proves, priests ruin everything.
    And I love too                                                                          Be still, my indelible friend
    That love soon might end                                                         You are unbreaking
    And be known in its aching                                                      Though quaking
    Shown in this shaking                                                             Though crazy
    Lately of my wasteland, baby                                                 That's just wasteland, baby
  • HalosHalos The Reaches
    Those denizen priest attacks are pretty cool

A frenzied cleric screams, "Like more than one halo!"
  • @jacen @tyamat @Vayne it has been fun I love where Hashan's going let's keep it up!
    Payne said:
    @jacen @tyamat @Vayne it has been fun I love where Hashan's going let's keep it up!
    It's weird that people are thanking the Darkwalkers and not blaming them.
  • HerenicusHerenicus The Western Front
    edited October 2014
    I am blaming you for increasingly tedious cheerleading and victimhood.

Edit: Yes, we are all of us glad for Hashan's dead cat bounce tenacity and pluck.
    Herenicus said:
    I am blaming you for increasingly tedious cheerleading and victimhood.