We Draw Our Characters

Comments

• That's amazing, @Yae.

• What even... I want some of whatever this guy's having ^

• Impotence?
  • That is gorgeous! What software do you use?

• Oh no, not me.  I am working with zero artistic talent. ;)
    I used an avatar maker.  
  • So. I tried this once a while ago and this was the result:

So I tried again, with a different sort of idea in mind. This is the result of my work today.

I don't know. I'm not an artist. Thoughts?

• edited December 2016
    I've been 'playing' 10B wives. Very cute idle game so I am thinking about doing a series of doodles based on the wife types.

Tahquil - Apron wife

• It's Tahq, so all I can picture is American McGee's Alice.

• JonathinJonathin Retired in a hole.

Um, he's kind of facing the wrong direction, but whatev. I figured that Mosr needed an update since dragon.
    I am retired and log into the forums maybe once every 2 months. It was a good 20 years, live your best lives, friends.
  • I like how Mosr-dragon is glow in the dark.  =)
    If you need me, you can find me sporadically on the Achaea Discord as Yae. 
    Do not DM on forums unless you're ok with waiting a couple months!
  • @Daklore - I had a Wacom for a bit. I couldn't get over the disconnect between tablet and screen, though. So wickedly hard for me. I just got an iPad Pro today, though, and got an Apple Pen coming in the mail...bitch better be here Tuesday like the lady said.

@Yae - Know anyone with experience drawing on one of these? Got AstroPad so I can use my Clip Studio with it. Really looking forward to it.

Been a long time since I got to draw for real. Excited to get some pics of Bann up.

• YaeYae
    edited December 2016
    @Bann

Well, sure, I've used Clip Studio Pro, and enjoyed it. I find it's a good combination between Photoshop and Paint Tool Sai. I also got Tahquil using Clip Studio Pro.