We Draw Our Characters

Comments

• edited January 2018
    DnD night waiting for my turn and a napkin and markers were left near me....>,> and I was trying to decide what new hairstyle. I'm no amazing artist. But look! Napkin art! 
      Edit: or not. Mobile is stupid.

• Retry. :)
  • edited January 2018
    Xaden is now a Tas'la, and ever since the earth Lord quests I picture this ;

http://static2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20091108221131/squidbillies/images/9/9c/Meth_Hogs.jpg

He is a coward who has to bring two friends as backup to jump people hunting.

• ShirszaeShirszae Santo Domingo
    @Sholen You doodle better in napkins than I do altogether  :'(

And you won't understand the cause of your grief...

...But you'll always follow the voices beneath.

• edited January 2018

I
    I can't draw, so I asked a five year old to draw Cailin for me. I like it. :D
  • Yae said:

I still exist on Discord. @Aralaya
    It's amazing!!!!

Tecton-Today at 6:17 PM

teehee b.u.t.t. pirates
  • MelodieMelodie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    Man I never think you can blow me away more than you have previously, and you always prove me wrong, Yae.

What wonderful talent and skill. <3
    And I love too                                                                          Be still, my indelible friend
    That love soon might end                                                         You are unbreaking
    And be known in its aching                                                      Though quaking
    Shown in this shaking                                                             Though crazy
    Lately of my wasteland, baby                                                 That's just wasteland, baby
  • The one on the right has more personality IMO.
  • I wish I could draw like that. You are amazing @Yae .  Is there wanting I can commission to draw Sho? 
  • JurixeJurixe Where you least expect it
    Yae said: