Welcome to the Achaea Forums! Please be sure to read the Forum Rules.

We Draw Our Characters

Comments

• KatsuragiKatsuragi Posts: 98Member ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    Sayenna said:
    ... recreate Sayenna in Black Desert Online instead.
    Hey, I did this with @Shirszae the other day (though the heavy-armor options for women are kind of lackluster, as you'd expect in an MMO) and got her approval!

Did Katsuragi also, but even with all my efforts she still looks more delicate than I'd like.

I have 150 Lusternian credits that I'll trade over for Achaean ones. Let me know if you're interested!
    JaydenSiduri
  • SholenSholen Posts: 53Member ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    edited August 2017
    Dont hate me.. but.. I couldnt find the thread where we post dolls.. so... here is my doll of Sholen.

ShimiShirszaeSiduri
    edited August 2017
    Helping @Charlius design his scythe. Possible design. Didn't have colors to do the luminescent stuff. But. There it is. I'm no artist! But i tried. :)

AldwicRekhyrNyneve
    edited January 29
    DnD night waiting for my turn and a napkin and markers were left near me....>,> and I was trying to decide what new hairstyle. I'm no amazing artist. But look! Napkin art! 
      Edit: or not. Mobile is stupid.

Shimi
    Retry. :)
    ShimiShirszaeTalamondNyneve
  • XadenXaden Posts: 2,315Member @@ - Legendary Achaean
    edited January 29
    Xaden is now a Tas'la, and ever since the earth Lord quests I picture this ;

http://static2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20091108221131/squidbillies/images/9/9c/Meth_Hogs.jpg

He is a coward who has to bring two friends as backup to jump people hunting.

SholenReynaerdNyneve
  • ShirszaeShirszae Santo DomingoPosts: 3,066Member @@ - Legendary Achaean
    @Sholen You doodle better in napkins than I do altogether  :'(

And you won't understand the cause of your grief...

...But you'll always follow the voices beneath.

Sholen
  • CailinCailin Posts: 224Member ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    edited January 30

I