Player Pics

Comments

• KerriaKerria The Red Lioness
    Sons of Sandlar @Amanu worth the price.
  • @Sarapis @Jurixe

SIGH dat sudden schedule change T_T
  • @Aktillum "The cape makes the man" is what my grandfather used to say. Of course, he was known as 'eccentric' too, which is what people who aren't homeless are sometimes called when they're crazy.
  • @Chiam Sorry you couldn't make it!
  • I'm a bit of a cook myself @Berenene. Those look really nice. Great presentation aside from anything else too.
  • RuthRuth Singapore
    The t-shirt was hilarious as hell. I don't think I'll be able to keep a straight face while wearing it. The food was good and I'm glad you liked it too! ^_^
    "Mummy, I'm hungry, but there's no one to eat! :C"

• SkyeSkye The Duchess Bellatere
    Was so awesome, had so much fun :blush: 

• So Sarapis man, when are you hitting up Australia?
  • Sarapis said:
    I dunno, never been! Australia and New Zealand are definitely on the travel list though.
    Both countries are great for people who like outdoors scenery, I expect you'd enjoy the photo opportunities!
  • Draekar said:
    Sarapis said:
    I dunno, never been! Australia and New Zealand are definitely on the travel list though.
    Both countries are great for people who like outdoors scenery, I expect you'd enjoy the photo opportunities!
    Totes, though I understand that one can hunt some orc and smoke out with some hobbits in NZ, which might give it the edge.
  • Draekar said:
    Sarapis said:
    Clearly South Africa's superior! (And cheaper!) #JustSaying
  • And both make some darn tasty wine!
  • Sarapis said:
    Draekar said:
    Sarapis said:
    Totes, though I understand that one can hunt some orc and smoke out with some hobbits in NZ, which might give it the edge.
    Can one hunt hobbits and smoke out with some orcs? Orc lives seem more exciting.

• Sarapis said:
    Draekar said:
    Sarapis said: