Player Pics

Comments

• @Ruth : arrr matey. Who's the creepy guy behind you? :D
  • RuthRuth Singapore
    Random passer-by!
    "Mummy, I'm hungry, but there's no one to eat! :C"

• Mizik joined the Italian military? D:D:D:
    My free mudlet scripts can be had HERE.
  • I don't have any recent pictures of me cause I became ugly after starting university (and because I haven't done anything memorable but do math all the time D:)

So this is me at ISEF, International Science and Engineering Fair, beside my project. Uh... when I look back at this and look at my "research", and I just laugh. I was so silly back then haha. I'm on the left, the guy on the right was my partner whom I worked on this with.

Me and my mom after I graduated from high school.

Best friend back from high school. We were both in the Debate club at high school, and after a really childish event, this became our traditional pose for all pictures thereafter lol.

Me and a friend at GYLC, an international conference thingy. It was like, the only picture I had of the entire event where I thought I didn't look turrible :P

----------------------------------------------------------------------
    e^(iπ) + 1 = 0
  • edited September 2012

It was quite difficult finding pictures of me appropriate to post on the forums....

But as requested here I am.  First person to make a ginger joke gets stabbed in the face.  The real name is Lucy by the way

EDIT Having trouble posting the pics....

• Jurixe's so cute! :3:3

Also, man, Italy was a blast. Well worth the trip. Switzerland was the best though!

League of Legends: IA ROCKS (NA)
    Guild Wars 2: erasariel.1532 - Devona's Rest (NA)
    Final Fantasy XIV: Novi Selea - Cactuar (NA)
    Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ErasarielOfAchaea/
    Achaea: Erasariel (duh!)
  • XerXer Langley
    edited September 2012