Welcome to the Achaea Forums! Please be sure to read the Forum Rules.

What Happened To You Today?

Comments

• ValariaValaria Member Posts: 400 ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    Recreating my gui for mudlet. How many time.I remade guis all thosw years..?

2015/01/12 Tecton, the Terraformer has bestowed His divine favour upon you. It will last for approximately 1 Achaean month.
  • YgiaYgia Member Posts: 123 ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    Hit 500 sessions of play. A bit annoyed at myself for not being dragon yet...
    Hmmhmmh.
    My birthday in just over 2 weeks, if I'm level 96 by then I'll be happy at least.
    Utianima
  • JiraishinJiraishin trapped in a thawing block of iceMember Posts: 1,585 @@ - Legendary Achaean
    edited January 11
    Ygia said:
    Hit 500 sessions of play. A bit annoyed at myself for not being dragon yet...
    Hmmhmmh.
    My birthday in just over 2 weeks, if I'm level 96 by then I'll be happy at least.
    I hit Dragon over 9 years after I started playing.
    You're fine.
    Sessions of play is a really weird metric to base anything on.
    RomHalos
  • JinosJinos Member Posts: 52 ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    I haven't had a lot of time to play in the last few months, but I've been enjoying the little things. Housing, furnishing, feeshing, and spending time with some friends.  :)

Discovered one retired without a word. So, that was a thing. It's odd how you become accustomed to that.

Also adjusted some aliases that were too cluttered to use properly. 
    "There's a time to take damage. There's a time to deal it. There's a time to ignore all else, and do your best to heal it. Then there's a time to laugh while they all burn." - HL
    Laedha
  • AstarodAstarod Member Posts: 184 ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    Stole all of Pen's kills in Hashan, let vortex steal all of Klendathu's kills in Ashtan, and then chilled with Tia. Penwize keeps hitting me up for some sort of levelling purchase. Creeps me out. Though.. 150 credits for five levels?