Combat Logs

Comments

• StrataStrata United States of Derp
    Terra said:
    I've never used heartstop outside of arena before. But if Talysin truelocked me, I'm pretty sure I'd make an exception. Creeeepy.

I think i'd probably see what he'd do just so I can post a log of it to memorable quotes with a picture of Pedobear inserted in it.

• edited July 2014
    Strata said:
    Terra said:
    I've never used heartstop outside of arena before. But if Talysin truelocked me, I'm pretty sure I'd make an exception. Creeeepy.

I think i'd probably see what he'd do just so I can post a log of it to memorable quotes with a picture of Pedobear inserted in it.

Heh. I should probably add I RP Talysin as a genderf**ker (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gender_bender#How_people_genderfuck)

Talysin said:
    Strata said:
    Terra said:

Heh. I should probably add I RP Talysin as a genderf**ker (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gender_bender#How_people_genderfuck)

So basically what you're saying is, first your victim sees the most beautiful thing of the opposite gender (or same gender if that's what they're into) and they become highly aroused before you consume their genitalia in front of them while shape-shifting into the complete opposite of their desires - a horrifying abomination that makes them so mental distraught, they wish you had just killed them already?

• Strata said:
    Talysin said:
    Strata said:
    Terra said:

So basically what you're saying is, first your victim sees the most beautiful thing of the opposite gender (or same gender if that's what they're into) and they become highly aroused before you consume their genitalia in front of them while shape-shifting into the complete opposite of their desires - a horrifying abomination that makes them so mental distraught, they wish you had just killed them already?

What? No none of that at all. Take a good look next time you see me. Think more of a mix between Hedwig and Adore Delano.