Professions

Comments

• I'm a computer repair technician and B.A. student in comp sci.

I teach elementary special education (grades K-6) in a small rural school of 270 students.
    My girlfriend teaches special ed in the same age group, albeit in a more suburban setting. Props, I know how hard the job can be.

• Firefighter and paramedic - in Germany. Any Germans out there?
  • HataruHataru Midwest USA
    Bioarchaeologist/Digital Archaeologist (this means I don't really do field work any more and my ongoing research projects have moved away from skeletal remains as a physical lab-based study and to a lot of work on ethics and things like representation of archaeology in video games).
    (Mhaldor's Next Top Model): Melodie says, "Get rekt scrubbbbb."
    (Mhaldor's Next Top Model): You say, "Scrubbbssss."
    (Mhaldor's Next Top Model): Trey says, "Austere was hangin' out the passenger side of his best friend's ride, apparently."
  • AchillesAchilles Los Angeles
    Entrepreneur/Investor and Digital Marketing Executive 
  • KyrraKyrra Australia
    College Secretary and Executive Assistant for a Christian College. They teach years 7-12.
    (D.M.A.): Cooper says, "Kyrra is either the most innocent person in the world, or the girl who uses the most innuendo seemingly unintentionally but really on purpose."

• Dominius said:
    Firefighter and paramedic - in Germany. Any Germans out there?
    Not really, but I was born in Heidelberg, and lived in Karlsruhe for a few years.

• Forensic Analyst for the State Police (coming soon:  also for the State's probation program)  but I got here because @Maran got me into it when we were stationed together in the Marines as mechanics.

• Caelan said:
    because @Maran got me into it
    You should've come to the Midwest meet last year, then :D

• HyperlithHyperlith San Fierro area, San Andreas
    Dad.
    Side job is small package pickup & delivery.