I can draw avatars!

Comments

• Oh, here I thought it was opposite day.
  • AerekAerek East Tennessee, USA
    That's fantastic.
    -- Grounded in but one perspective, what we perceive is an exaggeration of the truth.
  • Looks like an evil witch, I approve.

[ SnB PvP Guide | Link ]

[ Runewarden Sparring Videos | Link ]
  • @Melodie you kinda cute. When you gon' give up on that silly Cyrenian and Evil? We could have some fun with our Freedom, bb.
  • HerenicusHerenicus The Western Front
    So who's next after me?
  • I wanna be on that list but it's so long I feel like a horrible person for even saying that.

• edited February 2015
    Tibitha said:
    @Tibitha

(Bitch skipped the queue)

Was that done with CGI? Also, are you a professional artist? :no_mouth: 
    I use Photoshop and a tablet :D And nooooo, if I drew for a living, I'd hate it. 

But awesome thanks for the compliment!
  • Tibitha said:
    @Tibitha

jhsjfbejh! She's gorgeous! What kind of tablet are you using? I absolutely love her hair!
    Focus on results and you'll never see progress. Focus on progress and you'll see results.
  • What the actual f.

I'll add mg name and check back in a couple years since that list is so (understandably) huge.
  • I was thinking she looks kinda like a realistic Erza

• OMG please please please! I dont know how to make one. Here is my character description and I would love to be added to the list!

She is a winged atavian. She has straight long black hair that hangs down her back and curls at the
    ends. Two thin, dark eyebrows arch over her piercing grey eyes, both shining a tint of blue in the
    light. Angular lines and high cheek bones make up her face which holds a constant look of
    determination and assertiveness. Her two grand ebon wings protrude from her pale skin arching around
    her 5ft tall slender figure, shadowing. A portion of her flesh on her left forearm has been singed
    into a branded symbol.

"Kit always gets blood everywhere."