When I was a Newbie...

Comments

• I feel so awesome for creating this! Now to get more Divine involved when THEY first started :P

• edited December 2014
    • I didn't know English very well (second language, and I was young). I didn't know that -less meant that something was missing. Crotchless panties took an entire different meaning after I saw Relos' horrified face when he saw me buy them.
    • Kamleikan was considered off-continent, and a lone, abandonned novice could not call for help on GNT. I suspect Relos of dumping me there to die, leaving without explaining the existence of the WILDERNESS MAP to me.
    • I thought a dirk was a wooden stick with a needle-pin on its tip (still, me not knowing some word meanings).
    • I met Viola.

• I kind of miss Bumblebeevie.  And really, tackiness in general.  It was fun, and allowed me to bask in my superior uber classiness.  Bring back tacky.  
  • Let's see, lots already mentioned..
    • Guilds
    • Ram's horn-less shouts
    • The Spawn running around terrorizing people in Ashtan
    • Giving lollipops to orphans and stealing them from Shallam
    • Watching the Sentinels split from the Druids
    • Eating hearts as an Occultist
    • Pages and pages of written N,NWx3,W,S,Nx2,E just to get from point A to point B
    • @Sarapis‌ being in realms (and messaging a hi when I returned from being dormant, I think I still have that somewhere)
  • Jarik use to solo raid hashan, not flying in, just walking through the guards. Kill everyone, empty the sorcerers guild MC and then leave, on like a daily basis.

Sentinel RP consisted of someone having a baby and was backed by a god, also everyone hung out in Hanging Gardens.

Swishowski took me under his wing and we went around everyhwere dropping holo bombs, stormhammering everything and me having to fight for him when he was peaced.

Sentinels had handaxestun and their combat consisted of "Wait till they hit alertness and throw your handaxe at them."