Welcome to the Achaea Forums! Please be sure to read the Forum Rules.

Mayaween ball

KlendathuKlendathu Eye of the StormMember Posts: 3,171 @@ - Legendary Achaean
When is it? In proper, real life time please :smile: 


Tharos, the Announcer of Delos shouts, "It's near the end of the egghunt and I still haven't figured out how to pronounce Clean-dat-hoo."

Best Answer

Answers

  • LorielanLorielan Moderator Posts: 224 Immortal
    For the US contingent it's thursday @ 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, or 5pm Pacific. For UK folks, I'm a little stuck as your clocks have already gone back and that makes everything difficult.
  • KlendathuKlendathu Eye of the StormMember Posts: 3,171 @@ - Legendary Achaean
    Lorielan said:
    For the US contingent it's thursday @ 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, or 5pm Pacific. For UK folks, I'm a little stuck as your clocks have already gone back and that makes everything difficult.
    We're back on GMT now

    Tharos, the Announcer of Delos shouts, "It's near the end of the egghunt and I still haven't figured out how to pronounce Clean-dat-hoo."
  • KeiKei Member Posts: 325 ✭✭✭✭ - Eminent
    You can also get the time from the tickets themselves, if you haven't played with them (TOUCH, TURN, etc.)

    Bydar, a garish-looking trader says, "I'm not a man, I'm an experience."
    Josoul
  • KlendathuKlendathu Eye of the StormMember Posts: 3,171 @@ - Legendary Achaean
    Kei said:
    You can also get the time from the tickets themselves, if you haven't played with them (TOUCH, TURN, etc.)
    I left one in the box it came in and used the other to get my mask... now I have something else to play with when I'm bored :smile: 


    Tharos, the Announcer of Delos shouts, "It's near the end of the egghunt and I still haven't figured out how to pronounce Clean-dat-hoo."
Sign In to Comment.