It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
What's happening is that svo's database connection has been closed. If you qq and then stop, qq then reconnect, or click x then cancel, svo saves all your settings and closes the database connection. When the connection is closed, it cannot save the information of new people it honours, so it hangs on that person.