WunderSys: an Achaean ServerSide Curing System

Comments

• Hmm.

@Tynil Are there installation instructions?
  • Aeacus said:
    Hmm.

@Tynil Are there installation instructions?
    Nothing that I've added to, but @Nemutaur 's documenation here should still be relevant
  • edited July 2015
    How you write an alias or a keybinding with the wsys.doadd() function that wouldn't try to queue when you have balance/equilibrium and tries use the wsys.doadd() function when you don't have balance/equilibrium? I looked through the code but I am not very good at it. Thanks!
  • I had to reinstall Mudlet, including wiping the .config folder. After the install and putting a fresh version of Wundersys on it, Wundersys won't cure. All of the other functionality seems to work, and it recognizes when I take afflictions, but it won't actually try to heal.
  • IsaiahIsaiah Georgia
    Have you tried curing on, do you have the necessary herbs, is it set to use the herb type you have?

Eat like a caveman, train like a beast. Champions are not born, they are made. 

• Thanks! Transmutation had been set off, and when I had turned it back on it didn't save the setting. I should've thought to check it again.
  • IsaiahIsaiah Georgia
    No worries, glad to help

Eat like a caveman, train like a beast. Champions are not born, they are made. 

• Acknu said:
    How you write an alias or a keybinding with the wsys.doadd() function that wouldn't try to queue when you have balance/equilibrium and tries use the wsys.doadd() function when you don't have balance/equilibrium? I looked through the code but I am not very good at it. Thanks!