Ramblings of a Elementalist

OOC: I'm new to this whole concept of RPG having seen the anime Overlord it piqued my interest so here I am
I have quested and killed things and I am currently lvl 11, but I am unsure where to go with this... as in a "Target" that i want to achieve
so I thought I would poke the forums, it is good to see they are active :)

Comments

• There isn't really one goal in the game. Want to become the highest level person in the game? Go for that. Want to lead a city-state? Do that. Want to be the head of a Divine Order? Do that.

Basically, find an area of the game that's fun to you and run with it.
  • Usually in my DND games I gain a goal of acquiring a Island for myself and expand from there..
    As the reason I chose Magi was Golem craft seemed really interesting
  • Zeintien said:
    Usually in my DND games I gain a goal of acquiring a Island for myself and expand from there..
    As the reason I chose Magi was Golem craft seemed really interesting
    Well getting your own island is not super likely to happen. However you can build a mansion/fortress thing (for about a trillion gold) so that's sorta close?
  • Thanks hahaha but you know what I am getting at, something obscure and unusual.
    So I can get my own place, good to know I have printed out the Manual to have a read as I am 1/3
    of the way to 30 and I have been warned that once i hit that PVP opens up, I dont mind this
    So long as it isnt like WoW and people just stalk you to keep killing you.
  • You could probably find an island in a subdivision to build your castle on.