Eco-Terrorism

Ok, I am just getting into RP, but this seems like a dynamic that has a lot of room for fun development.  Basically, you believe that nature is so sancrosanct that almost any action is justifiable in its defense so for example "Let's burn all cities to the ground because they pollute nature!"  It's still just a fuzzy idea in my mind and I would like help developing it, if anyone is interested.  NOTE:  It does not have to be "evil" or violent per se it could be boycotting all clothes made with animal fur or shunning people who wear them, or forestals burning down their own forest that has been invaded by Mhaldorian alchemically-modified vegetation, etc. Are there any orders/clans playing with this idea already?  It could be rumored that energy is leaking from the Arcane Kindred's master crystal and they must be shut down in order to prevent damage to wildlife, etc!  The possibilities are endless! 

From yellow to blue to white the dots on the wave form the image. Shape and texture juxtaposed with the sensation they create on the eye and the sentiment it stirs within. Thus the ambiguity of "to feel."

Comments

• TharvisTharvis The Land of Beer and Chocolate!
    agreed, they seem to be annoyed enough at times with the current abilities to damage nature, I doubt this would go down well
    Aurora says, "Tharvis, why are you always breaking things?!"
    Artemis says, "You are so high maintenance, Tharvis, gosh."
    Tecton says, "It's still your fault, Tharvis."

• KyrtonKyrton California