Whom Have You Met Through Achaea?

Comments

• holla. Someday, gadget. When I win the lottery. 

• HerenicusHerenicus The Western Front

@Nocroth, @Ayana, and I drank here. @Tekla lived down the street before she moved to paradise. Pancakes with @Ulrike 10/10 would do again. 

• AmunetAmunet Spokane, Washington, USA
    edited August 2013
    Most of the Achaeans I've met OOC I knew before I started playing, and none of them play anymore. I did meet @Gishin once, years and years ago, and only for a moment. Beyond that, I am woefully un-Achaeaned. 

I keep in regular contact with @Imyrr and @Flair. Imyrr and I have a habit of drunk-dialing one another on birthdays and holidays, and have planned to meet up for years, but can never afford it. If Flair goes to AWP next year (and he had damn well better, since I will be there!) we will finally meet, and debauchery shall ensue. God help the city of Seattle.
    My avatar is an image created by this very talented gentleman, of whose work I am extremely jealous. It was not originally a picture of Amunet, but it certainly looks a great deal like how I envision her!
  • Let's see...

I've met Kopriana, Saidie, Mayapple, Kachan, Faolin, Kitarel, and Eiridan OOC. I'm sure I'll meet more someday, cash permitting! 

• I honestly, can't spell the names of some of the people I've met here.  I've had the pleasure of meeting Darknight, Erhon and Tekla, and people associated with them.  Surprised I never met anyone else really through my trips of the midwest, California, Washington, Oregon, and other parts of the world.  

I've never met anyone that was one of the crazies though. DK actually showed me to an amazing little restaurant in San Fran.
  • AchillesAchilles Los Angeles