What have you done to spice up your character?

edited May 2020 in General Questions
I just started playing. Quarantine has brought me into trying new things I normally wouldn't. Enjoying the community so far and getting into customizing my character. I keep seeing people who have put a lot of thought into the RP elements of how their character speaks, moves in from place to place and even a few... sprites(?) that activate around their presence.

I've met some really creative folk, like a mysterious god-like character whose presence fades in like a fog, or a Siren with a soft and delicate voice, A Raja with a thoughtful disposition... the imagination and creativity is awesome so I thought I would create a post where people could showoff their favorite parts and perhaps... a little inspiration for myself? =)

I'm still trying to figure out what my character's character is... right now, all I know is he's a fish-like Grook (that's right, fish-like not frog-like).

Comments

• ArchaeonArchaeon Ur mums house lol
    Bdsm    
  • Custom expressions spring to mind.

When they're not overdone and sprinkled together with regular emotes - A particular way a character emotes their facial expressions, or gestures with certain mannerisms will linger in your mind long after you see it.  :)
    "Alas. Alas for Hamlin. The Mayor sent east, west, north, and south. To offer the Piper by word of mouth. Wherever it was men's lot to find him, silver and gold to his heart's content. If only he'd return the way he went."
  • I've mostly done stuff to remove spice from my character.