Combat Logs

Comments

• @Dunn I found out how to beat Alchemist as Bard. The trick is obviously to ally them, so that their wrack balance is faster than their temper balance and they gain no tempers every other bal.
    It's a foolproof plan.

• queue add eqbal queue add class
  • Woosh.

• First spar in a long time. It definitely shows. So rusty :(

Nearly died to truename, thought I'd be able to squeeze the impatience in again to get the lock. Decided I probably would've died, since he wasn't paralysed.

• KlendathuKlendathu Eye of the Storm
    Pyori said:
    First spar in a long time. It definitely shows. So rusty :(

Nearly died to truename, thought I'd be able to squeeze the impatience in again to get the lock. Decided I probably would've died, since he wasn't paralysed.
    Now I'm no expert, but it seems you're not checking sung affs when lining up venom affs - you're reciting epic and then jabbing curare...

You have recovered voice balance.
    [PAR] You begin reciting an epic tale of the heroism of Nicator to Kuririn, holding him spellbound.
    [CLU] The songbird upon your shoulder sings a graceful maqam of el'Jazira at Kuririn.
    [22:19:38:501] [6418h, 1m, 33.3%] (ebdk) (Kuririn)
    Kuririn eats some irid moss.
    [22:19:38:699] [6418h, 1m, 33.3%] (ebdk) (Kuririn)
    You have recovered balance on all limbs.
    You weave strands of melodies over your blade, tunesmithing it with the power of the pesante.
    [PAR] You rub some curare on an elegant rapier of frosted cobalt.
    [PAR] You viciously jab an elegant rapier of frosted cobalt into Kuririn.

Tharos, the Announcer of Delos shouts, "It's near the end of the egghunt and I still haven't figured out how to pronounce Clean-dat-hoo."
  • Depending on how your balances line up with their herb balance, that CAN sometimes be a good idea. Didn't work out that time though.