What Happened To You Today?

Comments

• Have fun in Starmourn.

• ShirszaeShirszae Santo Domingo
    RIP      

And you won't understand the cause of your grief...

...But you'll always follow the voices beneath.

• Gonna miss her. 

I mean uh.

Good riddance, heretic.

( 😭 )
  • I won't miss her blowing holes in Targossas!  (Okay yeah it was fun)
    Deucalion says, "Torinn is quite nice."
  • 2real4me  :'(
    Deucalion says, "Torinn is quite nice."
  • edited March 2019
    I befriended a troll monk for a quest, and when buying curatives for our venture (I'm still a noob) I was buying and taste testing herbs, since I didn't know what they did. Thus, I made myself deaf. How my gentlemanly companion put up with me, I've no idea, but don't eat hawthorn berries.
  • Finally got my work schedule lined up to coordinate with my treatment schedule today.  So my time is officially done (maybe once a week login) in achaea until after the treatments are complete.

While I feel Mila lost a lot of his history with this last two years of being around, he's more then happy finding a wife that he would honestly quit foreverfwithout anymore. @Nyneve

I can't officially retire him, though those retire credits call to me so badly, but he'll be dormant!

I'll try to keep up with some of forums and discord at times :)

• Milabar said:
    Finally got my work schedule lined up to coordinate with my treatment schedule today.  So my time is officially done (maybe once a week login) in achaea until after the treatments are complete.

While I feel Mila lost a lot of his history with this last two years of being around, he's more then happy finding a wife that he would honestly quit foreverfwithout anymore. @Nyneve

I can't officially retire him, though those retire credits call to me so badly, but he'll be dormant!

Hope things work out mate. 

• Buscador said:
    You may command another entity to do your bidding. (3.284s)
    You command your hound to rend the flesh of Zhedan.