Is going cityless a disgrace?

Comments

• Kratos is the Ghost of Sparta, who was given the Blades of Chaos which he used to kill Ares and become the new God of War after Ares killed his wife and child.

Also at some point he became a pussy and got remarried.
  • See this is why nobody is trying to RP the J-man, he the you testament doesn't have a video game series. Or go on a wild tear through platforming to beat up his dad using quicktime events. 

• @Penwize You are very right, from what you have seen of Kraetos he -did- act very similar to Kratos. But as I have played, Kraetos has become a bit more unique. Even yesterday, I was in Cyrene buying a group of men a drink. It would be highly unlikely that Kratos would do the same. You haven't had much of a chance to RP with Kraetos recently, but even so you do have a good point. Starting off modeling a well known character is challenging.

And friend, do know that I am not a newbie, and I've been playing MUDs for a good while. To some of you, Kraetos may not be as strong or as politically strong. I cannot snap my fingers and make him strong. I am not sure you understood me earlier, but my character started off as a mould in the form of Kratos, and as I experienced Achaea Kraetos has changed.

@Devran I understand your point of view, mate, and I've already made my argument. I've had plenty of OC's, so this time I'd like to try something different. If people disagree with me, then I'll try to find some common ground. 
  • You don’t need to defend your decisions, man. Do what you want.

Just know that, like others have said, most people aren’t going to take you seriously.
  • Or we just rewrite the whole Kratos defeating Ares thing and have @Aegis kill Kraetos for good.

• @Caelan Hey wait, Kraetos is on good terms with Aegis. Never said he was going to kill Him. I'd still enjoy a good spar with the Fella.