Roleplay Logs!

Comments

• http://pastebin.com/a2DHTLGt

was fun. I was so scared the whole time.
    Replies the scorpion: "It's my nature..."
  • Gdi my typo is in there. :(
  • AchillesAchilles Los Angeles
    I should have eaten you, nom nom nom
  • Man, Sohl/Dunn such better wingmen to my countdown. Stopping that devour, so softhearted!
  • I am too cute for devouring. And I was riddled with Typos too.. it was completely impromptu. I am not good at confrontation.
    Replies the scorpion: "It's my nature..."
  • That sounds incredible to directly talk to a Divine. Maybe one day my time will come too.
    Every day sends future to past 
    Every breath leaves me one less to my last
  • MelodieMelodie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    edited December 2012
    So, there were some recent world-wide emotes with @Neraeos and @Ourania that reminded me of something @Phaestus suggested I do. So, below is just a little self-RP for the most part, of Melodie saying good-bye to Kastalia. (Someone else was there, just not directly involved)

--

Cascading mountain stream
    Snowflakes float down around you, colouring the world white. The basalt riverbed has been worn smooth by the rushing waters of the mountain stream as it speeds around the mountain and tumbles over a cliff into the valley below. A treacherous path winds its way from the riverbank down into the lush rainforest, the trail made more perilous by a covering of slick, decomposing litter. The low bushes and scraggly plants on either side of the  riverbank cling tenaciously to the mountain soil, despite the eroding effects of the passing water. A kelp plant waves in the currents. Floating upon the crystal waters, a lily in eternal bloom bobs here. The shining figure of a guardian angel floats in the air here.  The Black Dragon Anaidiana looms here, shrouded.
    You see exits leading northeast, south, northwest, and down.