Auto-following target calls is bad, somehow, I guess

Comments

• Someone is triggered. Love the immediate excuses though. Classic Re--Aegoth.
  • You're getting hung up on one win, bro, that happened a lifetime ago. How about you show that bard fight where you flailed around, helpless? Consistency. You don't got it.
  • Okay, I just got through Vender's post.

Yeah, Aet has specific cure orders, but Imperian is randomized like Achaea, so I've got plenty of experience there too. But in Achaea there's nice things like being able to block class cures with affs, Alchemist being able to block random cures entirely (and having perfect knowledge of tempers with evaluate), and, with the Expert Diagnoser trait, you can discern with decent accuracy what affs a person has or doesn't have. So I'm not bothered by that.
  • edited September 2016
    "Holocaust king" not much of a king :(

Far too easy to set off 
  • Fight fight fight!!!
  • Yea, tell that to my 4200 kill count :)
  • edited September 2016
    Like I said mate, too easy. Good night, friend. Bed > Holocaust fairy

When I'm done with legion we can spar some more sure. All jokes aside you are fun when I don't derp. I did avoid multiple pummel kills from you before I spazed. 
  • edited September 2016
    @Ryzeth @Aegoth

• Bye Felicia
  • Honestly, there's never going to be a situation where someone manually typing in every command is going to be better than someone who uses triggers, scripts and keybinds to input them. You could be Usain Bolt and still be outrun by the dude who rides around on a bicycle.  I don't think the answer here is to shove a stick in the biker's spokes, or to make fun of the biker because he's not using his legs to propel himself. The answer is to teach Mr. Bolt how to build his own bike so he can use his already formidable leg muscles to bike faster than everyone else.
  • Reisen said: