Overwatch

Comments

• So Blizzard is removing the avoid player option in the future, cool so I'll get stuck with offensive torbs who are free kills, widows who can't get a headshot to save their life and other assortment of baddies. Guess I better search for a premade party
  • JinsunJinsun TN, USA
    As a terrible widowmaker, I am sorry we make your life bad, but it takes all kinds, right?
  • AhmetAhmet Wherever I wanna be
    Jinsun said:
    As a terrible widowmaker, I am sorry we make your life bad, but it takes all kinds, right?
    If you're bad at aiming just play reaper.
    Huh. Neat.
    Though, on-topic, I'll probably be binging overwatch after I finish this up (15-20 mins), if any pc'er wants to group Frosty#11533
    Huh. Neat.
  • Jinsun said:
    I'm not amazing by any stretch, but I'll hero swap if need be, I'm thinking more the genjis who die to mercy and pharah kind of bad :P
  • JinsunJinsun TN, USA
    Also fuck attacking on Hanamura

• I'm brand new to Achaea, but I wanted to put myself in here. NoneLikeRob#1560
  • I did a 5-man Torbjorn team on Hanamura defense one time.

It was glorious.
  • JinsunJinsun TN, USA
    Jukilian said:
    I did a 5-man Torbjorn team on Hanamura defense one time.

It was glorious.
    Hell for you will be you playing against that team as the attacker for eternity 
  • Going against a 6 man Torbjorn team is a 6v12

• KyrraKyrra Australia
    @Minife at least they are still keeping the prefer player option. I've come across a few either really skilled or just really fun people to play with, and I liked that I could get into games with them without needing them on my friends list.

But in saying that, I found a kick-ass Mercy that friended me and now I pretty much just do pre-made games with her friends and it is a lot more fun than playing with randoms most of the time. Solo queues are so bad sometimes.