Bard Offense - Willing to Pay

Good Morning,
     I can't code. I look at it, I tinker with it to learn as I go. But some things are just not within my current abilities. Hopefully that will change after my first programming class in the Fall Semester. But currently I need someone to code me a Bard Offense. I would like to use aliases in order to execute my offense but be able to incorporate the tables,variables and functions correctly so I can press xzy and it is a Tunesmithing, Envenoming, Jabbing, Singing. I am quite new to Bard but willing to help in any way. Willing to pay dem credits or dem teeth (if that is still allowed?? Real Money). PM me here or contact me in-game. 

Comments

• MSG anyoneyouwannakill I will pay you $500, come to NoT, I will accentato jab you, don't sip.
  • Think of coding an offense for bard as prep for your programming class in the fall.

It kinda is.
  • Leviticus said:
    Good Morning,
         I can't code. I look at it, I tinker with it to learn as I go. But some things are just not within my current abilities. Hopefully that will change after my first programming class in the Fall Semester. But currently I need someone to code me a Bard Offense. I would like to use aliases in order to execute my offense but be able to incorporate the tables,variables and functions correctly so I can press xzy and it is a Tunesmithing, Envenoming, Jabbing, Singing. I am quite new to Bard but willing to help in any way. Willing to pay dem credits or dem teeth (if that is still allowed?? Real Money). PM me here or contact me in-game. 
    Start now. Instead of it all being a foreign language, you'll be able to pick out some stuff.

All programming languages are going to follow the same kind of 'flow', and as you get proficient, you figure out how they translate from one language to another. I didn't know anything about Lua when I started Achaea, and I learned everything as I went. It helped me a ton during my first round of programming courses.