New Some Help with Magi Class!

Hello guys! Hope everyone is ok!!

I'm starting today with Achaea and it is my first time playing a Mudd!
So far i loved it!! And i've created a Magi! I'm in love with the class, but i have some questions with the class and the game in general! Hope you guys can give me a hand!

First things first. I want to let everybody know that i have Zero knowladge of scripting and such. So sorry if i don't understand something~
Second, i want to tell you guys, that i have no intention of getting into PvP in this game ok? I don't know if it is relevant but i'll leave it here~

• Since i started playing the game, i've learned a lot from the HELP menus, but not everything (At least there are something's i can't understand), Like how do i train to get more skills. I understand i need something called Lessons, but i can't even find this in the game (I'm a bit slow).

• I would like  to know if there is any Magi, willing to get me through the basics at least!

• There is something's i still can't undestand, like what's a house and things like that. If anyone can give me a light on the subject i would be more than thrilled!

• Should i try to use another player? I've been trying to read the forum and a lot of people seem not to use the Nexus, if that's so, Why?

Thank you all for keeping up with me!! I really appreciate it! And i'm deeply sorry for my bad english. English is not my native language!

Comments

• Alright, here it goes @Faenar.