A small tweak

13»

Comments

•         
  • I would just like to underline the fact that as an avid hunter(Ranked 73rd in XP) and a avid kiddy pool cleaner(Ranked 3rd - tied with Artanis on kills)..Both activities was done with the same amount of ease.

Thus the start of this topic and frustration.
    To me it was all about the cost of monster hunting vs the return. Not how easy it was

I am also a veteran in the harder areas, me and Artanis hunted the same area before my ship I would have bought was sold to someone else.This is why i started in the kiddy pool with Lubber I crew again.

• @Anaria is not the norm.  She is to seamonster hunting, what Penwize is to bashing.  No other ship comes close to her time investment to be where she is in seamonster rankings.

My apologies to both of you, this was never intended to be a diss Anaria or @Penwize moment.  I was not referring to which activity was easier or which was harder.  In developing assumptions, sometimes you have to exclude certain things or events, because they are not normal.  I was specifically commenting to your time investment not being normal in comparison to other players.  I was only working through a simple development of a logical thought process.  It's not a plus or a minus, simply an assumption and an exclusion.  It was not my intent to create this unwarranted venom against you two.  I have absolutely no animosity, nor jealousy toward what your two characters do.  You are obviously doing something that you enjoy doing, it's something that suits you and your personality as well as your character.  I applaud the fact you are not sitting in some room, whining, sniveling, and gossiping about something someone else is doing, because I personally find that the most destructive force on Achaea.  But that's no different than real life, is it?