Should I Return?

Ey'lo Achaeans!

It's been quite some time since I played Achaea and I just wanted to know a couple of things before I made any considerations.
I moved from Achaea to Lusternia after incidents and further incidents during my stay in Achaea. I know many things have changed, but I'm more interested in the community and RP.
A short background of my time in Achaea:

During my time in Achaea, as a newbie, I was asking around looking for directions (this was when maps weren't even a thing) when a nice lady approached me and told me that she would lead me to said location. After following her for some time, she abruptly stops and began to remove her clothing. Long and painful story short, my youngling was violated by the "nice lady" and was abandoned.

With that experience, I was utterly shocked and ashamed to walk around the planes. Proper help was never available (the Romeo at that time was extremely rude and unhelpful) and I ended up leaving Achaea due to the poor experience I had.

Since I never quite settled into Achaea before leaving, I wanted to ask how the RP and community is, comparative to Lusternia.
How do your conflicts usually look like? The start and end.
Are certain classes Artifact heavy, as it is in Lusternia?

Anything that just highlights the good and the bads in Achaea.

Thanks!

Comments

• edited January 2016
    Not sure what happened with the Romeo there, but I've never had a bad experience or a report of one except a few where the novice was blatantly insulting and I witnessed it over Newbie. I'd ISSUE ME that if you run into it. Guides are there to help people, and as far as I've seen, they pretty much always do. I seriously doubt you'd have another issue that like.