(Another) Character Questionnaire

Comments

• Ariettie said:
    1. Name: Ariettie Da'Navi

I appreciate this as you, Flametounge, Asara, and Tsavonglah, were the first people I interacted with when I started playing Achaea and that's what got me hooked at the beginning. 'Course the old promotional "buy credits within x-weeks of making a character for extra lessons" led to the then-alt Belus and a change of cities, but that initial play time sold me on the richness of the world.
  • edited November 2015
    Did anyone besides me notice Carmain's answers identify the character as female?

Edit: questions 34 and 35.
    Miin-aan baash kimini-sij-i-gan bitooyin sij-i-gan-i bukwayszhiigan = blueberry π
  • Boosteya said:
    Did anyone besides me notice Carmain's answers identify the character as female?

Edit: questions 34 and 35.
    He did spend a few years as High Lady of the Maldaathi.

• Name: Taraza

Height: Few inches shy of six feet

Eye color: Close to emeralds

Physical appearance: Pale, raven hair, scarred up.

Strange or unique physical attributes: Missing an eye.

Favorite clothing style/outfit: A pair of robes

Where does he or she live? What is it like there? Targossas. Chatty, but nice.

Defining gestures/movements (i.e., curling his or her lip when he or she speaks, always keeping his or her eyes on the ground, etc.): She likes to lace her fingers together, her lips twitch in amusement a lot too.

Things about his or her appearance he or she would most like to change: Her appearance is changing still, this may be a question best to inquire once it is finished changing.

Speaking style (fast, talkative, monotone, etc.):  She’s normally quiet, until the situation demands it for her to be differently. She observes whilst she is quiet though.

Pet peeves: Random people giving her a hug. Affections in public. Idiocy.