I also play?

I have been playing Achaea for as long as I can remember. If memory serves me correctly, I have been playing for close to 10 years now.
Achaea is still one of my favorite games.  <3<3
But I also play other games as well... Such as Sims4 City Skylines and so on. However I was curious to know what other MMOs do we play?
I have spoke with a few others here in Achaea that also Play Eve Online, WoW, and even DCUO
So when we are not on Achaea what other games do we play?

I play Eve as well, and my pilot's name is Tekla Rousseau. (sorry Tekla I borrowed your name, I kinda like it)

Comments

• edited August 2015
    Let's see...the other MMOs I play (and my characters there) are Phantasy Star Online 2, TERA, and Planetside 2.  I also play the other IREs of course, and have dabbled in other MUDs, but I think that the administration here frowns on extensive discussion of other MUDS, so that's all I'm going to say there!
    I have 150 Lusternian credits that I'll trade over for Achaean ones. Let me know if you're interested!
  • NymunanNymunan West Texas
    I've played WoW the longest (and most consistently), and I suppose Diablo III, Hearthstone, and Heroes of the Storm are all on the same card. Currently Diablo III has my attention, as I can play it on the Xbox.
    DC Universe Online, Guild Wars 2, Star Wars, LOTRO, D&D online, or Neverwinter, I will sometimes log in one of these just to shake things up.

Do games like Minecraft count?
  • Planetside 2
    Dota2
    League of Legends
    El Sword
    Maple Story
    Wind Slayer
    WoW

The games I still play. :open_mouth: 
  • Let's start with MMO games:
    SWTOR
    Heart of the Storm
    Star Trek Online
    Skyforge
    The Repopulation

Other games include:
    Age of Wonders III
    Europa Universalis IV
    Supreme Ruler Ultimate
    Civilization Beyond Earth
    Stonehearth
    and Crusader Kings II
  • I don't play many MMO games anymore but there was:

Star Trek Online