Favorite Achaean possession

124»

Comments

• KyrraKyrra Australia
    My favourite is probably my Chenubian wings, since I paid enough for them >.>
    (D.M.A.): Cooper says, "Kyrra is either the most innocent person in the world, or the girl who uses the most innuendo seemingly unintentionally but really on purpose."

• RaemRaem Los Angeles
    From an RP point of view Raem's favorite Achaean possession would be his childhood journal decorated with fish scales. I'm also a poor noob and I don't have crap. My old character had a driftwood stationary kit which I loved.
  • Someone asked me this IG and I said I didn't have one, so he handed me his journal and said keep it. Now I do.
  • AhmetAhmet Wherever I wanna be
    Klendathu said:
    Antidas said:

a twisted platinum torque
    I've got one of those too, and a couple of keys from Keresis' temple :cry:
    I'd be happy to take those off your hands.
    Huh. Neat.
  • KatzchenKatzchen Mhaldor
    Way too many choices... 

My top two picks would have to be:

Silent Hope

Forged from a rust-hued alloy of the finest steel and gold, this blade exhibits a sharp curve along its length, accentuated by a runed groove carved into the metal. The narrow tang is encased by a grip of cream leather in an intricate cross-hatch pattern. Rounding off the grip is a square pommel fashioned from diamond, affording perfect balance to this masterfully crafted weapon. At the base of the blade is a thin band of unknown metal that suffuses the sword with a soft icy glow.

jagged wings of ivory and bone