In your opinion, which city is going to be the strongest ten achaean years from now?

edited March 2015 in North of Thera
This forum is relevant to city PvP, and as most know, Ashtan has been the top dog for many years. But Eleusis seems to be on the move to usurp the throne, with Mhaldor and Targossas hot on their heels. But will Ashtan make a come back and maintain their dominance? What do you guys think?

** Considered making the poll anonymous so people wouldn't just vote for their own city, but I decided it would be interesting to see who picked what.. So pick what you actually think!

Comments

• @Nim Cyrene isn't even active in combat, so I don't think they will be exerting their dominance in 10 years. 
  • Ashtan was dominant went I started playing 12 years ago and they're still on top. They seem like a safe bet for both Year 688 AF and 2025 AD.
  • Hashan you're making yourself look worse when all your votes come from your own citizens :)
  • CaoimhaenCaoimhaen Targossas
    Eleusis. We can beat Mhaldor and Ashtan. With a little more training and coordination w could be the strongest..plus...With the new houses, I feel or unity will be greater now.

• My second choice is Anergost, but there are few of us who recall what that was supposed to be.

- To love another person is to see the face of G/d
    - Let me get my hat and my knife
    - It's your apple, take a bite
    - Don't dream it ... be it

• edited March 2015
    You stop stomping on cities for less than a week and people think others are about 'usurp the throne'.

Ridiculous.

#ATeamY700Champs
    Cascades of quicksilver light streak across the firmament as the celestial voice of Ourania intones, "Oh Jarrod..."

• RuthRuth Singapore
    I believe in the day of atrocity!
    "Mummy, I'm hungry, but there's no one to eat! :C"

• RuthRuth Singapore
    edited March 2015
    AAAAAA
    "Mummy, I'm hungry, but there's no one to eat! :C"

• I'm a traitor to my own cause :(