Welcome to the Achaea Forums! Please be sure to read the Forum Rules
Sylvans and Druids: Does PLANT QUARTERSTAFF consume the quarterstaff?
This is referring to the command used for grove portability. I think that it used to consume the quarterstaff way back when I first was a Sylvan, but considering the changes to staves (holding sunlight and all), I thought this may have changed. If it does consume a quarterstaff, does this ability prioritize using staves that are not wielded, so that you don't have to worry about losing a charged quarterstaff? What happens to customized or artefact quarterstaves?