CONFIG COLOUR, Cities and Enemies.

Would be pretty super cool if there was a CONFIG COLOUR option for Cyrene|Mhaldor|Ashtan|Targossas|Hashan|Eleusis, that would colour the names of adventurers. Would be nice if there was also an option for colouring city enemies. Recently started using WunderSys so I could learn how it works to help housemates who use it themselves and more than anything else, I miss Svo's NDB system which, for those of you not aware, keeps track of every single person you HONOURS, where they live, what class they are, their enemy status to your city house or order, and allows you to colour code. The class tracking is definite perk to having access to the coding knowledge that is required for NDB (I assume. I'm no expert on coding of any sort but I know I sure as hell couldn't write NDB and I'm better at scripting than most of the people I interact with IG) But it seems that being able to tell what city someone's in, or at the very least if they're an enemy to one of your orgs, should be a much more widely accessible feature especially given how many places handle fraternization.

TL;DR
CONFIG COLOUR <city> should totally be a thing
CONFIG COLOUR ENEMIES should, even moreso, totally be a thing.

- Limb Counter - Fracture Relapsing -
"Honestly, I just love that it counts limbs." - Mizik Corten

Comments

• The funny thing is, this already happens with Arena and World events.  I don't know why it can't also be done for, at least, coloring the names of city citizens.
    ~Kresslack's obsession~
  • Although Svo already includes this exact functionality + underline/bold/italic city/house/order enemies at will, putting something like that in the actual game rather than a third party utility would make a decent amount of sense.
  • Has been dismissed before as a waste of server resources, being something that can be done client-side. Many things have been turned down and later implemented though, so don't lose hope until an admin weighs in on it.