[HTML5] Curing System development

Hello All.
While I currently use Mudlet, and Tintin++, I really like the HTML5 client.
Since I do development for a living, I'd like to support the game by writing a curing system for the client. Not having one is honestly one of the few things keeping me in Mudlet.

Onto my question,
Is there a list somewhere of what I should be matching to confirm afflictions? Otherwise, I'll have to run off and get myself very afflicted before I can start working on it.

Comments

• Most of them will be in Omni
    Hiroma tells you, "I just got to listen to someone complain about your deadly axekick being the bane of their existence."
    Archdragon Mizik Corten, Herald of Ruin says, "Man, that was a big axk."
    Hellrazor Cain de Soulis, Sartan's Hammer says, "Your [sic] a beast."
  • MishgulMishgul Trondheim, Norway
    I can also help with specifications and programming in development along with give you the basic affliction lines

-

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one's work is terribly important

As drawn by Shayde
    hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae
  • Xli said:
    Most of them will be in Omni
    Thanks for the Tip!
    Mishgul said:
    I can also help with specifications and programming in development along with give you the basic affliction lines
    Thanks, When I start working on it, it will be available via git, licensed under the GPLv3 or later. May I contact you in-game, or over PM?
  • MishgulMishgul Trondheim, Norway
    I am Carmain IG, but you can contact me on my e-mail which is sheepdog.mcfry@gmail.com

-

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one's work is terribly important

As drawn by Shayde
    hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae
  • TeghaineTeghaine Cape Town - South Africa - Africa (thatcontinentthatlookslikesouthamerica)