Best in each class

Comments

• MishgulMishgul Trondheim, Norway
    i don't get why you need to be bothered about people that you can't immediately kill.

-

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one's work is terribly important

As drawn by Shayde
    hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae

• Athelas said:
    ..... and dealing with the USD-ZAR exchange rate makes buying credits really painful for me. 
    Ye gods, I know your pain. Every time it looks like it could dip back to below R10 a dollar it just goes "PSYCHE!" and falls even further past R11. And when it was around R6 I was a broke university student.

• AthelasAthelas Cape Town South Africa
    @Arador Both my house and car are fully paid, I have no debt of any kind, and I still turn the Rands over a couple of hundred times before spending them on magnetized bits, stored on a server somewhere. Yea, I dream of the days when it was R6, heck even at R8 it would be infinitely better for buying credits.
  • edited September 2014
    Top tier for each class is currently:

Occultist - Mizik

Paladin -

Monk - Jhui

Serpent - Santar

Apostate -

Blademaster -

Jester -

Bard - Xinna

Magi - Hasar

Alchemist - 

Druid - 

Runewarden - 

Shaman - 

Sylvan - 

Infernal - 
  • @Tirac I'm coming for that spot bro

Penwize has cowardly forfeited the challenge to mortal combat issued by Atalkez.
  • Title was "best" in each class, not top tier in each class.
  • Top tier:

Occultist - Mizik

Paladin -

Monk - Jhui

Serpent - Santar

Apostate -

Blademaster - Tirac

Jester -

Bard - Xinna

Magi - Hasar

Alchemist - 

Druid - 

Runewarden - Nemutaur? Not sure if 1v1s now.

Shaman - 

Sylvan - 

Infernal - 

Current best:

Occultist - Mizik

Paladin - Do they exist at the minute? Caladbolg or Antonius.

Monk - Jhui

Serpent - Santar

Apostate - Ayoxele

Blademaster - Tirac

Jester - N/A. All shackle whores.

Bard - Xinna

Magi - Hasar

Alchemist - Cadarus

Druid - N/A