Bard: that one class

12346»

Comments

• I'm just hoping we get something more than a small buff, a pat on the head, and they forget about us until more people scream that we're over powered. ( I still don't know why people cry this)

All I can do is lay down Harmonics, Dirge and attempt to be annoying with Pesante, Envenoming, Aurelbless and some Voicecraft. But then everyone jumps out of the room and an arrow barrage is at me just before I can hit shield or arrow catch. Even if I'm dueling when Ayoxele decides that he wants to be annoying, I can't do anything due to him being able to afflict me faster than I can do anything to him. I realize that I'm still new to these Realms, but I want to be committed to the class and combat mechanics of it. >.<

I dunno, just me, the friendly newbie.
  • That was your mistake. Trying to 1v1 or do anything other than lay harmonics and dirge.

Party right, party hard,

Sing and dance, perfect bard.

Prefarar loop, accentato whore,

Buy a new rapier, get nerfed some more.

• Although it would help if the people who are so adamant about getting some class "fixed" would actually craft up a classlead or two every now and then. I see plenty of people complain about certain mechanics, but never actually putting forth a reasonable idea through the proper channels.
  • @Iocun by the time I learn enough combat to be able to craftlead, it was already like february, 2013. :( 
    I'll tries next time though.
    Commission List: Aesi, Kenway, Shimi, Kythra, Trey, Sholen .... 5/5 CLOSED
    I will not draw them in the order that they are requested... rather in the order that I get inspiration/artist block.
  • I wasn't active when this round of classleads was open, so I absolve myself of responsibility.
  • Yeah, I don't actually mind if people don't do it, as long as they don't go on complaining!
  • edited March 2013