What do you want to do in Achaea?

2»

Comments

• RomRom
    edited January 2013
    I only started playing again because of how amazing combat is in this game compared to any other game I've ever played; everything else is just "bonus" for me. Now I just have to actually be decent at it.
    Chat with other players in real time on your phone, browser, or desktop client:
    Come join the Achaea discord!
  • VayneVayne Rhode Island
    I think the choices for this poll are rather poorly chosen, but I have always been focused on the political aspect which is pure RP itself, not sure what part is not pure RP beyond lolPK but whatever. Achaea's biggest draw for me was always that things are largely player driven letting you work your way to the top of a faction and steer it for better or for worse.
  • KenwayKenway San Francisco
    I think what draws me most to Achaea is our ability to shape things as players. Starting out my goals for Kenway were... stabbing things? I guess. But while I do enjoy combat, there is a lot that I see that I'd like to help change or shape in some way. So while I'm not particularly interested in politics, no one will bloody listen to you if you don't hold some position of power so:
    LEAD ALL THE THINGS!

- Limb Counter - Fracture Relapsing -
    "Honestly, I just love that it counts limbs." - Mizik Corten
  • p obvious
  • edited January 2013
    I wish daydreamer was an option. 

A lot of times I just log on and then walk away from the computer. Don't know why.

Sometimes I forget I'm still in the game. 
    Commission List: Aesi, Kenway, Shimi, Kythra, Trey, Sholen .... 5/5 CLOSED
    I will not draw them in the order that they are requested... rather in the order that I get inspiration/artist block.
  • When I grow up I want to be Tagg.

• DaslinDaslin The place with the oxygen
    @Finchy That's only if you can stick on one class. Unless you wanna be @Vaehl