Introduction + Thoughts on developing a neutral character.

Well, first of all, hello everyone.
I´m Folmor and honestly I haven´t thought on making a presentation thread since there´s no actual place to put it, So I decided to open up my interaction with the community via posting this little thought on how to develop my first character in the game.
I want to start all of this by describing each features of me as a player, my character and what is needed to know to get to... well, know me.
I LOVE role playing, but I´m truly a newbie here since is the first time I get to play a game like Achaea, but even tho is quite hard to learn, remember everything, and the fact that has NO graphics at all, makes it something really fun and interesting and It hooked me right off the bat. I´ve been forced to become a casual player since I got a new job that demands me a lot of time, and I found a place for this game in my heart because I can take it with me everywhere, and develop my character the way I really want to, with no boundaries at all (It seems), so I´m eager to interact with you all and learn more about the game, get inside the community and become part of it soon.
It´s hard to catch up, but one of the main things was what is my character going to be. At first I made it a dwarf, runewarden, who lives in ashtan and has a huge issue trying to function as a normal living being, yet he is developing its own personality and I´m getting inspired each day I play.
So with this, my character will try to be what I never got to be in other RPGs that are way more linear, which is a merchant, a seller, a chapmen, an adventurer who doesn´t wield a sword but a journal, a bag of gold and a fierce need of being famous and important everywhere he goes. But to reach that he must start somewhere.