Lineage 2: Revolution

Hi guys! 

We've started up a clan in Lineage 2: Revolution. It's a mobile based game, but you can use emulators like BlueStacks to play on PC.

We're small right now, but anyone level 10 or higher is welcome to join!

The Clan name is 'Achaea' and my character name is Iohanna. 
Message me here or in-game (Achaea) if you can't find us. I'll do my best to get you in.

Comments

• Is it fun? I started playing Phantom Chaser but I could always looking into Lin
  • It's very fun, in my opinion! It's Diablo lite, with a ton of free loot. 
    It's got all of the aspects I enjoy about games: looting, grinding pve (auto-bashing is actually encouraged in this game. You can auto quest and level up afk if you really wanted to!), pvp, clan pvp, gambling to get insane stats on gear.
    It's also really beautiful for a mobile game. You don't have to spend any money to have fun here.

Also! I forgot to mention we're on CRUMA 03 (server) if you decide to join us. If you want to, probably do it soon because they are offering free goodies for login rewards right now. (today's was a free S-weapon which is semi rare, goes from c-b-a-s-r-SR for loot rarity)

• I'm playing this too. Same server on Cruma 03.
  • It's pretty fun.  The constant flood of free rewards for doing every little thing gets a little tiring
    Deucalion says, "Torinn is quite nice."
  • I might download it, will probably use Nox to play it over my phone though since I already play a game on that...

Hopefully I don't lose as much as my life to it as I did to Lineage on PC -_-
  • SEA or NA server?

• NA, it seems. I took the last clan spot, though. Maybe there's some inactive people to remove :P
  • Nah, it's fine. I started playing in the SEA server, so no worries.

• edited December 2017