Curious?

wanting to know how long have most of you played Achaea?

Comments

• KryptonKrypton shi-Khurena
    Since 2001.
  • 2008-ish...something like that

• It was 2008 when I started playing Achaea!
  • End of '15 / beginning of '16, somewhere around there.
  • 2001, 16 years?? What happened??
  • This character's from 2003 but I'm pretty sure I first played around 2001
  • MelodieMelodie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    I started in the spring of either 2005 or 2006. 
    And I love too                                                                          Be still, my indelible friend
    That love soon might end                                                         You are unbreaking
    And be known in its aching                                                      Though quaking
    Shown in this shaking                                                             Though crazy
    Lately of my wasteland, baby                                                 That's just wasteland, baby
  • 2002 is the first character. 
  • 14yrs. Same character. Although my actually playing time is only around 300 days

(Party): Mezghar says, "Stop."
  • I'm pretty sure I started playing in the summer of 2002, so 15 years ago.
  • However long Cooper has been a character plus about 6 RL months 

• 2001 sounds correct. I remember being so happy when I was elected GM and I was 13 at the time... and I turned 30 this year. Clearly the game has made a heck of an impact on my hobbies.

• Achaea 2017-

Imperian 2014-2017
    "All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us."

• I'm loving these replies how do you guys get those sigs tho they are sick, I used to know how to get them but can't seem to find the site.

• JonathinJonathin Retired in a hole.
    2000. I didn't create Mosr until high school though. Everything before that was just running around and doing my own thing completely oblivious to everything that was going on.