Descriptions Wanted 1.0

Comments

• Zenith said:
    @Remilia

I'm pretty new to all this so maybe it's okay to not say it (or maybe I missed it), but what color is her hair? Is that something you think you should include? 
    "Her luxuriant hair is bound in a loose ponytail at the nape of her neck, tumbling down her back in a voluminous flaxen mess."

"Flaxen" is sort of a golden blonde sort of color, the color of flax seeds.
  • Sure why not:

She is a graceful tsol'aa. Quite short for one of her race, Beowin stands at only four 
    foot two. What she lacks in height she makes up for in form. Sea grey eyes cast a stern 
    countenance, though if one looks long enough, fire sparks in their depths. Dark Auburn 
    hair tumbles in thick wavey layers just above her shoulders, framing delicate facial 
    features usual for her race. Along the right side of her face and down the corresponding 
    side of her body are deep set scars, both burnt and cut, of all different sizes and shapes.
    She is immensely toned, soft enough by look, but in movement muscle is keenly evident. Her 
    feminine features are even, balanced, and not at all vuluptuous. In certain clothing a 
    name can be seen in elegant tiny script, inked blue on her upper ribs, left side.
  • edited April 2017
    Beowin said:
    Sure why not: