1235»

Comments

• AustereAustere Tennessee
    I get asked about Skype so many times a week that it's becoming apparent that I need one. I dunno what I would do with it, since I hate having things open that steal my precious Achaea connection, but if I remember, I will give it a whirl tonight. 
  • edited October 2015
    Austere said:
    I get asked about Skype so many times a week that it's becoming apparent that I need one. I dunno what I would do with it, since I hate having things open that steal my precious Achaea connection, but if I remember, I will give it a whirl tonight. 
    oh it's a wonderful thing!

I have like

5 people. Cause I'm a newb.

Be my sixth bb

--

In reality, I've made some pretty cool friends, and being that I'm on skype 24/7 (as I happen to use skype for business for work communication) -- I get to communicate with people I may not get to see otherwise in weird timezones.
  • My Skype is clgraham86 if anyone wants to add. Same deal, say who you are on Achaea.

Whoever appeals to the law against his fellow man is either a fool Or a coward
    Whoever cannot take care of himself without that law is both
    For a wounded man will shall say to his assailant
    "If I live, I will kill you. If I die, you are forgiven"
    Such is the rule of honor
  • oh, if someone wants to add me its jtokarchuk@outlook.com

just put achaea name in invite so I know you aren't a chinese robot overlord
  • edited October 2015
    Austere said:
    Skype is confusing and annoying. I'm used to communicator/lync, and had enough trouble adjusting to lync. I usually end up closing skype because I can't get it to do what I want.
    Current scripts: GoldTracker 1.2, mData 1.1
    Site: https://github.com/trevize-achaea/scripts/releases
    Thread: http://forums.achaea.com/discussion/4064/trevizes-scripts