Football (Real Football)

Comments

• NIETS! IS STERKER DAN DAT ENE WOORD, FEYENOORD!!

Seriously, that ref though :open_mouth:
  • Don't get me started on refs.
  • MishgulMishgul Trondheim, Norway
    Man united were so boring in that match though.

-

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one's work is terribly important

As drawn by Shayde
    hic locus est ubi mors gaudet succurrere vitae
  • Mishgul said:
    I agree, didn't look like they gave it their best. But hey, I'm not complaining, topping group A for as long as it lasts! :smiley:
  • Mishgul said:
    Weren't they resting players for premier league? Pretty sure Europa league is  not a priority for mourinho.
  • Great game tonight!! YNWA!
    hendersons goal... holy sh**

-

One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one's work is terribly important

As drawn by Shayde
  • edited September 2016
    I was a professional goalkeeper in a third league team when I was 21. Then I had to quit it. I am Galatasaray supporter however I like some teams in other countries.

I like Drogheda United in Ireland. Many Turkish football fan likes Drogheda Utd. :)
    I love Crystal Palace much in Premier League. Since I spent  important part of my life with playing championship manager in the past. I was manager of Eagles for years :D
    I like Utrecht in Eredivisie.
    I love how teams play football in Eredivisie and Premier League. Teams are playing quite offensive and you enjoy to watching matches. Unfortunately Turkish Football League won't be like that at incoming 100 years.

• Magnar said:
    I like Drogheda United in Ireland. Many Turkish football fan likes Drogheda Utd. :)

Why?! I mean, I live in this country and I barely even pay attention to the Irish league!
         He is a coward who has to bring two friends as backup to jump people hunting.

• edited September 2016
    Xaden said:
    Magnar said: