Clan system updates

2»

Comments

• ShirszaeShirszae Santo Domingo
    I don't see why 'one-room subs houses maybe not.'  Just make it so that a family can only have one official manor or something like that. That way people can slowly begin to build theirs up while also being able to work with the added benefits that a clan-owned house would bring. 

And you won't understand the cause of your grief...

...But you'll always follow the voices beneath.

• Shirszae said:
    I don't see why 'one-room subs houses maybe not.'  Just make it so that a family can only have one official manor or something like that. That way people can slowly begin to build theirs up while also being able to work with the added benefits that a clan-owned house would bring. 
    Now I know that I am new to this but for example say a family clan brought an estate, where would the land be located? Also would there ever be the problem of ever running out of space to have Estates or clan halls etc?
  • AhmetAhmet Wherever I wanna be
    Harken said:
    Shirszae said:
    Now I know that I am new to this but for example say a family clan brought an estate, where would the land be located? Also would there ever be the problem of ever running out of space to have Estates or clan halls etc?
    The same as regular housing, the in-subs plots or out of subs plots.
    Huh. Neat.
  • Ahmet said:
    Harken said:
    Shirszae said:
    The same as regular housing, the in-subs plots or out of subs plots.
    Ahhhhhhhhh Ok
  • AerekAerek East Tennessee, USA
    So I not-so-recently signed my OOS house over to a clan trust, but now I'm discovering that even as the clan head, there's a lot of functionality that appears broken or missing. So far, I'm not able to create new rooms, can't use HOUSING LIST or HOUSING ROOM LIST to get ID#s, and am not considered the "owner" in regard to placing furniture. It also nuked the library when the plot was transferred, but we did get that fixed without loss.