Overly sensitive denizens

SkyeSkye The Duchess Bellatere
Can we please switch off the thing that makes denizens go bonkers sometimes when you poke/frown/look at them funny? 

As a newbie, I remember other newbies accidentally getting themselves killed when they pat a falcon or poke them. 

Can't tell you the number of time recently and in the past that I've had that awkward moment where someone's interacting with one of my loyals and they scream and start attacking just cause they got frowned at or something otherwise harmless. 

Comments

• Taraus said:
    While I can understand the desire to not see a noob getting his face rocked inadvertently, some of those histrionic reactions are absolutely hilarious

pet goat
    A goat throws his head back and lets loose a blood-curdling scream.
    Demon-possessed goat :anguished: 

[ SnB PvP Guide | Link ]

[ Runewarden Sparring Videos | Link ]
  • OceanaOceana North Sea
    I remember house introductions in my grove and my golem may have killed a newbie housemate because of a wrong stare... Surviving my intro suddenly had a different meaning!
  • SkyeSkye The Duchess Bellatere
    @Kazu that's terrifying :(

• The screaming bees.....

• If not for all denizens, an option to turn it off for loyals would be great.

i'm a rebel

• KryptonKrypton shi-Khurena
    Melodie said:
    You scowl miserably at a Baalzadeen.
    A Baalzadeen makes a rude gesture at you.

This bitch.

• MelodieMelodie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    I have never seen this ever, but that is just amazing.
    And I love too                                                                          Be still, my indelible friend
    That love soon might end                                                         You are unbreaking
    And be known in its aching                                                      Though quaking
    Shown in this shaking                                                             Though crazy